Pesquisar no site


Contato

english class

E-mail: informatica1.2009@yahoo.com.br

Celebrations

19/05/2010 16:58

Celebrations

 

    On January 5 of 2008,Marcia and João finally got married on a Saturday.They did a big wedding,they got married in the church.The party was in the club Itabirense.There were much kinds food and drinks.I was very excited and happy.

 

                                                                                                                        Emanuel de Oliveira Araújo

 

   In the day before Easter Sunday, I went to the Gradwation of the my mother, it was very good. I danced so much with my friends and my family and I ate many types of the food. I drank the strawberry and pinneaple with coconut juices, I went to bed at seven in the morning and I went to bed verry happy and very tired.

 

Pedro Henrique

 

  My Grandmother birthday !

    Judith birthday's was on 21 March, in the farm. She completed 90 years old. We made a beautiful party! Everybody sang for her. After breakfast, people dronk, danced and sang all the time. It was a big surprise for my grandmother, she was very happy! I think she will celebrate 100 years *--*

                                                                                                                                                                                          Michelle Cristina

 

    I went to the " Mostra da Profissões" with my class at UFMG. There, they exposed to us how the courses offered by the university and didi some speeches. It was a bgood day!

Neder

 

The Holy Week

 

            I went to the country house of my uncle with my family on Holiday, the holy week.We had so much fun, I played pool, swan an then had a barbecue. At night, we played the guitar under the stars and my uncle told us very funny stories. It was very good .

 

Filipe Silva

 

My grandmother's birthday

On june 20,my family got together in grandmother's house to celebrate her birthday.There were all having fun,she was very happy,took many pictures,ate lots of roast beef  and off course,then  had that cake.

Was very good that day

                                                                                                                                                                               Jonas Alberto Pereira

 

  On this year mother´s day I went to my aunt`s house the whose family was there. We had lunch together. Only my grandmother received gilts the party ended when a man I did not know played guitar. He could notsing and nobody liked i,soeverybody went home. 

 

Rodrigo Moura

    This year was nice because i went to my friend is and we had a party just for it was funny because wehad ballons with water,it was like we wereback to chilldhood. it was very cool...
 

 Flávia

   

On january 20 I was very happy because I am learning to play guitar for six months now I can play about five or six songs they few but it's a start.

Clara Pires 
 

   Pajama's party

The night of the 20th of April of 2010, Tainara, Carol and Luiza made a pajama's party. Now, Tainara and Carol will talk about that day, ops, I mean, that night!

Tainara:At four and thirty p.m, went to my house to pick up my things to stay one night in Carol's house.

Carol: After that, we went to the ceter tomeet Luiza, my sister, andrent some films to watch later.

Tainara: We, Carol buy Luiza and me went to the supermarked tofinaly buy somethings to eat we bought pizza, coke, the ingredientsto make "brigadeiro" and doritos because of Carol insistence.

Carol: Including on that day, I won a new nickname Ms.Doritos because the insistence.

Tainara:  So we went go to Carol's house. There we watched "500 days of Summer" and another film, that i don't remember now ate pizza and "brigadeiro". We slept and waked up later because we didn't have to go to school on the next day.

Carol: The day was very funny !

Ana Carolina e Tainara Pimenta